More Gimping

Gimping is so much fun! Here are a couple more practice pieces


An early attempt at a cover for an upcoming book, which I hope to have out by Halloween. Obviously, it involves ghosts.

 


I happened upon this picture of a ‘Lara Croft’ cosplayer and decided it could stand to be a bit more exciting.


Good morning, Agent P

Finally, here’s my first attempt at fan-art. Nick Offerman plays the gruff Major Monogram in the hypothetical live-action version of one of my all-time favorite shows, Phineas and Ferb. (This is also the first picture I uploaded to ‘DeviantArt,’ as you can see if you click it)

As I say, Gimping has become my new favorite hobby, so expect more pictures in the future.

Leave a Reply

